Deacon Evans Holman, President

The Metropolitan District Laymen are responsible for the promotion of laymen's work through the local churches.

2015-2016 Leadership Team

President Bro. Evans Holman
1st Vice President Bro. Ricky Sears
2nd Vice President Bro. Nathaniel Johnson
3rd Vice President Bro. Kerry Humphries
4th Vice President Bro. Chester Dunbar
Recording Secretary Bro. Josh Mobley
General Secretary Bro. Kelab Oates
Time and Place Bro. Odess Johnson

Junior Laymen Division Officers:

President Bro. Louis Chambers, Jr.
Vice President Bro. Gerald Garlington

Laymen Christian Educational Leaders:

Rev. Floyd Davis
Rev. Ronald Burks, Dean MEDCCE
©2007 - 2015 Metropolitan Baptist District Association - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.
NEW!! Take Online Donations